State Of Opinion

I am Ah-mazing but i mean thats just me i am good in school but still take control and a total bff unless i dont like u then u hav another thing comin.

RULES
1. dont ever try to give me a stare or you will get a stare back and not an -oh-you-are-so-adorable its a oh-you-are-so-dead-meat
2. If we are in a fight and i ignore you than give me space than approach me ( dont cry that makes me really agrivated)
3. DONT EVER EVER EVER TRY TO BEAT ME IN A COMEBACK COMENTS CAUSE I HAVE 2 BACK_UPS {aka GBFF’S}

P.S. if u dont go to my school or i didnt invite you on this website you probably wont understand a thing i am saying or typing also if this doesnt apply 2 u i wud make your own website on wordpress.com or Spruz.com (both free) Last but not least dont take any of this offensively because if u dont know me u dont know wat its like to be around me!

Just another reminder,
Cliquechic

One Response to “State Of Opinion”

  1. Aka its the owner!! and BTW i did this when i was like ten.. so i apoligize . . . for the extreme shallowness!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

